World Cup 2022: Live stream, how to watch in 4K, schedule, start times, TV channel as US rises to knockouts

The World Cup started on 20 November and will end on 18 December with the final, and fans of this beautiful game will experience 64 incredibly entertaining matches. For those who don’t travel to Qatar, what better way than to watch 4K? Every World Cup match will be streamed live on fuboTV in 4K (Try for free).

To access the content, you will need to subscribe to the service, have a fast enough internet (about 40 megabytes per second), as well as a compatible TV and streaming device.

Here’s what you need to know and the schedule — and while you’re there, sign up here for our new newsletter that covers the beautiful game in all its glory, including daily updates on the World Cup.

Listen and follow below In Football We Trust: A CBS Sports Football Podcast three times a week where three of your favorite former USMNT players tell you everything you could ever want to know about the beautiful game in the United States.

How to stream fuboTV

List of available devices:

  • Amazon Fire TV
  • Android Mobile
  • Android TV/Google TV
  • AppleTV
  • internet browser
  • Chromecast
  • Hisense televisions
  • iPhone/iPad/iPod
  • LG TV
  • Roku
  • Samsung Smart TV
  • Vizio Smartcast TV
  • xbox

Want more World Cup broadcasts? Listen and follow below House of ChampionsA daily CBS Sports football podcast bringing you world-class analysis, commentary, predictions and more during the big matches in Qatar.

Here is the schedule of all matches:

group stage program

All times USA/East

The matches will also be watched in high definition on Fox and Telemundo via fuboTV, but there will be a Fox 4K channel for World Cup matches.

Monday, November 28
Cameroon 3, Serbia 3
South Korea 2, Ghana 3
Brazil 1, Switzerland 0
Portugal 2, Uruguay 0

Tuesday, November 29
Netherlands 2, Qatar 0
Ecuador 1, Senegal 2
Wales 0, England 3
Iran 0, United States 1

Wednesday, November 30
Tunis – France at 10:00 am on Fox and Universo
Australia v Denmark at 10am on FS1 and Telemundo
Poland – Argentina, 14:00 on Fox and Universo
Saudi Arabia – Mexico at 14:00 FS1 and Telemundo

Thursday, December 1
Croatia – Belgium, 10:00 at Fox and Universo
Canada – Morocco at 10am on FS1 and Telemundo
Japan – Spain, 14:00 on Fox and Telemundo
Costa Rica – Germany, 14:00 at FS1 and Universo

Friday, December 2
South Korea – Portugal on Fox and Telemundo at 10:00 am
Ghana – Uruguay at 10:00 am at FS1 and Universo
Cameroon – Brazil, 14:00 on Fox and Telemundo
Serbia – Switzerland, 14:00 at FS1 and Universo

last 16

East all time

Saturday, December 3
Group A winners and Group B runners-up will be on Fox and Telemundo at 10:00.
Group C winners and Group D runners-ups at 14:00 on Fox and Telemundo

Sunday, December 4
Group D winners and Group C runners-up at 10:00 on FS1 and Telemundo
Group B winners and Group A runners-up at 14:00 FS1 and Telemundo

Monday, December 5
Group E winners and Group F runners-up will be on Fox and Telemundo at 10:00.
Group G winners and Group H runners-ups at 14:00 on Fox and Telemundo

Tuesday, December 6
Group F winners and Group E runners-up at 10:00 on Fox and Telemundo
Group H winners and Group G runners-up at 14:00 on Fox and Telemundo


Friday, December 9
Quarterfinals 1 at 10:00 am on Fox and Telemundo
Quarterfinals 2 at 2:00 PM on Fox and Telemundo

Saturday, December 10
Quarterfinals 3, 10:00 am on Fox and Telemundo
4th Quarter Finals at 2:00 PM on Fox and Telemundo


Tuesday, December 13
Semifinal 1 at 2:00 PM on Fox and Telemundo

Wednesday, December 14
Semifinal 2, 2pm on Fox and Telemundo

third row

Saturday, December 17
Semifinal 1 loser vs Semifinal 2 loser, 10:00 am on Fox and Telemundo


Sunday, December 18
Semifinal 1 winner vs. Semi-Final 2 winner at 10am on Fox and Telemundo

Completed games: Results

Sunday, November 20
Ecuador 2, Qatar 0

Monday, November 21
England 6, Iran 2
Senegal 0, Netherlands 2
United States 1, Wales 1

Tuesday, November 22
Argentina 1, Saudi Arabia 2
Denmark 0, Tunisia 0
Mexico 0, Poland 0
France 4, Australia 1

Wednesday, November 23
Morocco 0, Croatia 0
Germany 1, Japan 2
Spain 7, Costa Rica 0
Belgium 1, Canada 0

Thursday, November 24
Switzerland 1, Cameroon 0
Uruguay 0, South Korea 0
Portugal 3, Ghana 2
Brazil 2, Serbia 0

Friday, November 25
Wales 0, Iran 2
Qatar 1, Senegal 3
Netherlands 1, Ecuador 1
England 0, United States 0

Saturday, November 26
Tunisia 0, Australia 1
Poland 2, Saudi Arabia 0
France 2, Denmark 1
Argentina 2, Mexico 0

Sunday, November 27
Japan 0, Costa Rica 1
Belgium 0, Morocco 2
Croatia 4, Canada 1
Spain 1, Germany 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *